Predictions for the Sopranos

The season finale of the Sopranos is this Sunday… and think I know what’s going to happen.

Here’s my prediction.

Aj is going to get ticked off at the whole episode and try to go out and kill Leotardo to prove something to Tony.

… he might kill one of Phil’s goons but he’ll eventually be taken out. Either they’ll use Aj as bait to make Tony do something stupid or they’ll just kill him.

Tony will find out and go insane. He’ll then start making irrational decisions and go head on against Leotardo.

Tony won’t die but will end up either severely injured, in prison, or with most of his crime family dead.

Let’s see if I’m right. Sunday is right around the corner.


  1. 1 Top Posts « WordPress.com

    […] Predictions for the Sopranos The season finale of the Sopranos is this Sunday… and think I know what’s going to happen. Here’s my […] […]






