New Techcrunch Product Database?

Looks like Techcrunch is going to release a new product soon. I guess it’s called the Techcrunch DB …

I assume it’s sort of a Startup Search clone.

Here’s the Twitter entry…

They accidentally linked from the Scribd post…. oops. Of course maybe this was a soft launch.

I like Startup Search better anyway. Probably because they use one of Tailrank’s APIs :)


  1. I noticed this today too, and it looks like they started linking to it last Wednesday (ironically enough, the same day Startup Search launched). See the Twitter post, http://www.techcrunch.com/2007/05/30/twitter-back-on-the-straight-and-narrow/

  2. Sweet….. thanks Ryan.

  1. 1 New Techcrunch Product Database?  »Technology News | Venture Capital, Startups, Silicon Valley, Web 2.0 Tech

    […] JWZ… Source:Kevin Burton’s NEW FeedBlog Looks like Techcrunch is going to release a new product soon. I guess it’s called the […]






