Does Tailrank work under IE 7.0?

Rumor has it that IE 7.0 has been released.

I’d really appreciate it if someone could tell me if it’s broken with Tailrank.


  1. George

    Have you tried IE 6 ?

    Expand / collapse button is absent. There is no way I can collapse the clustered articles.

    Perhaps there are more incompatibilities, I’m not sure because I had to switch to FF to see tailrank v2.0 that everyone was talking about.

  2. Yeah…….. With IE 6.0 we had to disable a few features. Hopefully we’ll still be able to get them landed in 2.0.1 in a week or so.

    Kevin

  3. Mike D

    Two things don’t work in IE7
    – collapse/expand threads (button not visible)
    – icon next to ‘found 18 hours ago’ not visible (ex: ) Viewing the resource directly (pasting the URI into the address bar) does display a little image – browser is probably sniffing things differently there…

    Tabs along the top, page thumbnails, etc. do work.






