Om’s the new Pusher

I just realized that Om’s new site is using cerulean blue

Any X-files fans know what I’m talking about?

“Cerulean blue” was also the trigger word in a pivotal episode of X-Files featuring a reoccurring villain, Pusher, who could force his will on others, or push people into doing things.

More info on Om’s world domination plans here:

PUSHER: Pusher’s good enough. Hey, you know, Deputy, I’ve just got to say that your uniform is really the most soothing shade of blue. I’m not kidding you. I notice those things. It’s a sky blue. Very calming. Very tranquil. I think the word for that particular shade is cerulean, actually. Cerulean blue.

FRANK BURST: Okay, okay, we get it. It’s a nice shade of blue.

PUSHER: Cerulean blue. Cerulean makes me think of a breeze. A gentle breeze.

FRANK BURST: Hey! Mister Blackwell. Put a sock in it.

PUSHER: Cerulean is like a gentle breeze. Cerulean… a gentle breeze.

200608101821



