Musical Session IRC Notes at WordCamp

At wordcamp one of the ‘sessions‘ was a musical interlude. Tantek and I took notes:

	<burtonator_>	we should all sing along on IRC
	<Cybo_>	haha
	<burtonator_>	lend me your eears and I'll sing you a song
	<burtonator_>	I will try not to sing out of key
	<burtonator_>	(this is for the transcript)
	<StaliN>	lalalalla
	<burtonator_>	I get high with a little help from my friends
	<bytee_>	StaliN: no, i believe you hjaven't authenticated
	<tantek>	oh i get by with a little help from my friends
	<Cybo_>	:)
	<tantek>	what do you feel when your love is away
	<tantek>	are you sad because you are on your own
	<tantek>	what do you feel at the end of the day
	<burtonator_>	what do you feel at the end of the day
	<burtonator_>	I get by with a little help from my friends

Thanks Eric Haller!



